Hello world!

12Nov05

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

2 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. […] 27th June1st match :Love the energy of the Mexicans but feel Argentina will win this. My head and heart are together on this one. I hope they do win, else it will be a major upset and a KLPD for their fans. [EDIT 28th June: Argentina wins. Mexico plays well. Good game with lots of unnecessary drama]2nd match :This one is a difficult one to call for the heart or the mind. Normally in this setup I would tend to support England to go through but Germany is a favourite too. So this one will go to the toss I believe. Frankly I do not care who wins so I will take a long shot and say Germany [EDIT 28th June: Should have listened to either my head or my heart here Unnecessarily made a long shot. Germany won, England imploded. More info here.] […] Come on http://tropaadet.dk/josefinareyes9555081815


Leave a Reply

